Lena Miro Riet Pelageya, Nicht Zu Heiraten

Lena Miro Riet Pelageya, Nicht Zu Heiraten
Lena Miro Riet Pelageya, Nicht Zu Heiraten

Video: Lena Miro Riet Pelageya, Nicht Zu Heiraten

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Лена Миро заявила, что бывшая жена Меладзе сама виновата в его связи с Альбиной Джанабаевой 2023, Februar
Anonim

Lena Miro kommentierte in ihrem Microblog die Nachricht von der Trennung der Sängerin Pelageya vom Hockeyspieler Ivan Telegin. Sie glaubt, dass der Künstler in naher Zukunft nicht heiraten sollte. Elena riet Pelageya, die Freiheit zu genießen, bevor sie auf die Suche nach ihrem Geliebten zurückkehrte.

„Das ist so dicht, dass ich nicht einmal weiß, was ich Pelageya, einem neuen Bauern, sagen soll. Lass ihn spazieren gehen, viel Spaß. Da ist Geld. Ich habe eine Tochter. Deshalb braucht sie einen Mann ?! " Fragt Miro.

Laut der Bloggerin ist Pelageya eine ziemlich reiche Frau, und die Sängerin hat ein Kind. Auf dieser Grundlage sieht der Wunsch der Öffentlichkeit, den Künstler einem anderen Mann zu bringen, laut Miro wie "reine Idiotie" aus.

Erinnern Sie sich daran, dass Pelageya auf ihrer Instagram-Seite die Trennung vom Hockeyspieler Telegin bestätigt hat. Die Sängerin ist seit drei Jahren mit einer Sportlerin verheiratet, in deren Verlauf sie eine Tochter, Taisia, zur Welt brachte.

Zuvor schrieb Rambler über Telegins neuen Liebhaber.

Beliebt nach Thema

Lena Miro Advised Pelageya Not To Get Married

Beauty 2023
Lena Miro Advised Pelageya Not To Get Married
Lena Miro Advised Pelageya Not To Get Married

Video: Lena Miro Advised Pelageya Not To Get Married

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Pelageya - Oh, it's not the night yet (We are together! 2020-06-12) 2023, February
Anonim

Lena Miro in her microblog commented on the news of the separation of the singer Pelageya from the hockey player Ivan Telegin. She believes that the artist should not get married in the near future. Elena advised Pelageya to enjoy freedom before going back in search of her lover.

“It’s such a denseness that I don’t even know what to say to Pelageya a new peasant. Let him take a walk, have fun. There is money. I have a daughter. That's why she needs a man ?! " Miro asks.

According to the blogger, Pelageya is quite a wealthy woman, and the singer has a child. Based on this, the desire of the public to bring the artist to another man, according to Miro, looks like "pure idiocy."

Recall that Pelageya on her Instagram page confirmed the breakup with hockey player Telegin. The singer has been married to an athlete for three years, during which she gave birth to a daughter, Taisia.

Previously, Rambler wrote about Telegin's new lover.

Popular by topic