Star Of "Univer" Sprach Mit 15 über Die Belästigung Des Regisseurs

Star Of "Univer" Sprach Mit 15 über Die Belästigung Des Regisseurs
Star Of "Univer" Sprach Mit 15 über Die Belästigung Des Regisseurs
Anonim

Die Regisseurin des Mosfilm-Studios, deren Name nicht angegeben ist, bat den Star der Univer-Serie, Anna Khilkevich, als sie 15 Jahre alt war. Der Künstler hat darüber auf Instagram gesprochen.

„Also, ich bin ein junger aufstrebender Künstler, der gerade die Schauspielschule beendet hat und davon träumt, in Filmen zu spielen. Ich hatte fast keine Erfahrung mit Filmen und Filmemachen, ich wusste nicht, wie Vorsprechen durchgeführt werden, weil ich gerade diesen Weg eingeschlagen hatte “, erinnerte sie sich.

Die 34-jährige Khilkevich beschrieb sich selbst als Opfer von Belästigungen und stellte fest, dass es für sie „am ekelhaftesten“war, dass sie es in jungen Jahren erlebte. Sie gab die Details des Vorfalls nicht bekannt und bemerkte nur, dass der 40-jährige Regisseur sie nach dem Bildschirmtest einlud, zu ihm nach Hause zu kommen, was sie auch tat.

Anna Khilkevich spielte eine der Hauptrollen in der TV-Serie „Univer. Neues Hostel ", das später" Univer "genannt wurde. Sie spielte auch in der Serie "Call DiCaprio!", "Give Youth!" und "Barvikha" und in den Filmen "Die Schneekönigin 2: Wieder einfrieren", "Was Männer tun!", "Tannenbäume 5".

Beliebt nach Thema

Star Of "Univer" Spoke About The Director's Harassment At 15

Beauty 2023
Star Of "Univer" Spoke About The Director's Harassment At 15
Star Of "Univer" Spoke About The Director's Harassment At 15

Video: Star Of "Univer" Spoke About The Director's Harassment At 15

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Your body was forged in the spectacular death of stars | Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz 2023, February
Anonim

The director of the Mosfilm studio, whose name is not specified, solicited the star of the Univer series, Anna Khilkevich, when she was 15 years old. The artist spoke about this on Instagram.

“So, I am a young aspiring artist, just graduating from drama school, I dream of acting in films. I had almost no experience in filming, filmmaking, I did not know how auditions are conducted, because I had just started on this path,”she recalled.

Khilkevich, 34, described herself as a victim of harassment, noting that it was “the most disgusting” for her that she experienced it at a young age. She did not disclose the details of the incident, noting only that after the screen test, the 40-year-old director invited her to come to his house, which she did.

Anna Khilkevich played one of the main roles in the TV series “Univer. New hostel ", which was later named" Univer ". She also starred in the series "Call DiCaprio!", "Give Youth!" and "Barvikha" and in the films "The Snow Queen 2: Re-freezing", "What Men Do!", "Fir-Trees 5".

Popular by topic