Es Waren Fünfzig Leute: Anita Tsoi Erinnerte Sich Daran, Wie Die Fans Von Viktor Tsoi Sie Schlagen Wollten

Es Waren Fünfzig Leute: Anita Tsoi Erinnerte Sich Daran, Wie Die Fans Von Viktor Tsoi Sie Schlagen Wollten
Es Waren Fünfzig Leute: Anita Tsoi Erinnerte Sich Daran, Wie Die Fans Von Viktor Tsoi Sie Schlagen Wollten

Video: Es Waren Fünfzig Leute: Anita Tsoi Erinnerte Sich Daran, Wie Die Fans Von Viktor Tsoi Sie Schlagen Wollten

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Виктор Цой Перемен!!! 2023, Februar
Anonim

Die Sängerin Anita Tsoi im Studio des Programms "Das Schicksal eines Mannes" auf dem Sender "Russia 1" erinnerte daran, wie die Fans des Leiters der Gruppe "Kino" Viktor Tsoi sie zu Beginn ihrer Karriere schlagen wollten.

Image
Image

„Ich war schon immer ein Fan von Viktor Tsois Liedern. Sie widmete ihm sogar ihr 1997 veröffentlichtes Video "Flight". Die Fans von Viktor Tsoi kamen einmal zu mir. Es waren ungefähr fünfzig von ihnen. Sie belagerten meinen Eingang. Die Fans kannten Viktor Tsois Frau recht gut. Die Fans verstanden sehr gut, dass ich nicht die Frau oder sogar eine Verwandte des Musikers war. Sie kamen ehrlich gesagt, um mich zu schlagen."

Wie Anita Tsoi bemerkte, rettete ein Wunder sie vor Repressalien. „Ich war in diesen Jahren ein junger Künstler. Sammelte alle Zeitungsausschnitte über mich. Sie lasen Artikel über mich und beruhigten sich. Es hat mich gerettet. Und einer, als sie bereits gingen, sagte: „Sag es mir ehrlich. Bist du Viktor Tsois Schwester? " Ich habe alles geleugnet. Und er sagt: "Wir kennen immer noch die ganze Wahrheit", sagte sie.

Denken Sie daran, dass Viktor Tsoi am 15. August 1990 bei einem Unfall ums Leben kam. Sein Auto fuhr auf die Gegenfahrbahn und kollidierte mit dem "Ikarus". Der Musiker schlief am Steuer ein.

Beliebt nach Thema

There Were Fifty People: Anita Tsoi Remembered How The Fans Of Viktor Tsoi Wanted To Beat Her

Beauty 2023
There Were Fifty People: Anita Tsoi Remembered How The Fans Of Viktor Tsoi Wanted To Beat Her
There Were Fifty People: Anita Tsoi Remembered How The Fans Of Viktor Tsoi Wanted To Beat Her
Video: There Were Fifty People: Anita Tsoi Remembered How The Fans Of Viktor Tsoi Wanted To Beat Her
Video: Viktor Tsoi - Ataman (Виктор Цой и группа КИНО 2012) 2023, February
Anonim

Singer Anita Tsoi in the studio of the program "The Fate of a Man" on the channel "Russia 1" recalled how fans of the leader of the group "Kino" Viktor Tsoi wanted to beat her at the dawn of her career.

Image
Image

“I have always been a fan of Viktor Tsoi's songs. She even dedicated her video "Flight", which was released in 1997, to him. Viktor Tsoi's fans came to me once. There were about fifty of them. They laid siege to my entrance. Fans knew Viktor Tsoi's wife quite well. The fans understood perfectly well that I was not the wife or even a relative of the musician. They came, frankly, to beat me."

As Anita Tsoi noted, a miracle saved her from reprisal. “I was a young performer in those years. Collected all the newspaper clippings about myself. They read articles about me and calmed down. It saved me. And one, when they were already leaving, said: “Tell me honestly. Are you Viktor Tsoi's sister? " I denied everything. And he says: “We still know the whole truth,” she said.

Recall that Viktor Tsoi died in an accident on August 15, 1990. His car drove into the oncoming lane and collided with Ikarus. The musician fell asleep at the wheel.

Popular by topic