Poverennova Heiratete Den Millionär Sharonov

Poverennova Heiratete Den Millionär Sharonov
Poverennova Heiratete Den Millionär Sharonov
Video: Poverennova Heiratete Den Millionär Sharonov
Video: Дарья Повереннова: от созависимых отношений до счастливого брака 2023, Februar
Anonim

Die russische Theater- und Filmschauspielerin Daria Poverennova heiratete den Millionär Andrei Sharonov. Sie kündigte dies auf ihrer Seite im sozialen Netzwerk von Instagram an.

Die Hochzeitszeremonie fand am Sonntag, dem 14. Februar, im Herrenhaus Spiridonov in Moskau statt. „Wir arbeiten seit fast acht Jahren darauf hin! Und sie kamen! “, - unterschrieb die 48-jährige Poverennova veröffentlichte Bilder von der Zeremonie. Für die Hochzeit trug die Schauspielerin einen weißen Hosenanzug und silberne Stilettos.

Der 57-jährige Andrey Sharonov wurde der Auserwählte von Daria Poverennova. Er ist Leiter der Skolkovo Moscow School of Management. Laut der Zeitschrift Forbes übersteigt sein Vermögen 163 Millionen Rubel.

Für die Schauspielerin ist dies die zweite Ehe, sie war zuvor mit dem Regisseur Alexander Zhigalkin verheiratet. Hat eine Tochter aus erster Ehe.

Daria Poverennova wurde nach der Veröffentlichung der Serie "Birthday of the Bourgeois" berühmt. Sie spielte auch in den TV-Serien "Turkish March", "Truckers", "Brigade", "Guardian Angel", "Angel or Demon".

Früher wurde berichtet, dass die 52-jährige australische Sängerin Kylie Minogue zum ersten Mal heiraten wird. Der Verlobte des Popstars ist der 46-jährige Paul Solomons, Creative Director des britischen Magazins GQ. Diese Nachricht wurde von Solomons Stiefmutter bestätigt. Das Paar begann sich auf die Hochzeit vorzubereiten, der genaue Ort und Zeitpunkt der Veranstaltung sind noch nicht bekannt. Die Vertreter des Sängers bestätigten die Verlobung nicht.

Beliebt nach Thema

Poverennova Married Millionaire Sharonov

Beauty 2023
Poverennova Married Millionaire Sharonov
Poverennova Married Millionaire Sharonov

Video: Poverennova Married Millionaire Sharonov

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Дарья Повереннова поведала о непростых отношениях с Валерием Николаевым 2023, February
Anonim

Russian theater and film actress Daria Poverennova married millionaire Andrei Sharonov. She announced this on her page on the social network Instagram.

The wedding ceremony took place on Sunday, February 14, at the Spiridonov mansion in Moscow. “We have been working towards this for almost eight years! And they came!”, - signed the 48-year-old Poverennova published pictures from the ceremony. For the wedding, the actress dressed up in a white pantsuit and silver stilettos.

57-year-old Andrey Sharonov became the chosen one of Daria Poverennova. He is the head of the Skolkovo Moscow School of Management. According to Forbes magazine, his fortune exceeds 163 million rubles.

For the actress, this is the second marriage, she was previously married to director Alexander Zhigalkin. Has a daughter from his first marriage.

Daria Poverennova became famous after the release of the series "Birthday of the Bourgeois". She also starred in the TV series "Turkish March", "Truckers", "Brigade", "Guardian Angel", "Angel or Demon".

Earlier it was reported that 52-year-old Australian singer Kylie Minogue will marry for the first time. The pop star's fiance is 46-year-old Paul Solomons, creative director of British magazine GQ. This news was confirmed by Solomons' stepmother. The couple began to prepare for the wedding, the exact place and time of the event are not yet known. The singer's representatives did not confirm the engagement.

Popular by topic