Promoter Evgeny Morozov Erzählte, Warum Verka Serduchka Nicht In Russland Auftritt

Promoter Evgeny Morozov Erzählte, Warum Verka Serduchka Nicht In Russland Auftritt
Promoter Evgeny Morozov Erzählte, Warum Verka Serduchka Nicht In Russland Auftritt

Video: Promoter Evgeny Morozov Erzählte, Warum Verka Serduchka Nicht In Russland Auftritt

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Данилко о том, спел ли он "Раша, гудбай!" 2023, Februar
Anonim

Der Promoter Jewgeni Morosow, der das Segelfestival in Dubai organisierte, erklärte, warum der berühmte ukrainische Sänger Andrei Danilko, der vielen unter dem Pseudonym Verka Serduchka bekannt ist, in den letzten Jahren praktisch nicht mehr in Russland auftritt.

„Warum ist Serduchka verschwunden? Hier wirkte sich schließlich das Verhältnis zwischen Russland und der Ukraine aus. Viele ukrainische Musiker begannen, außerhalb ihres Landes weniger aufzutreten. Einige wollen aufgrund ihrer Überzeugung nicht unter negative Kommentare fallen."

Wie Morozov bemerkte, hat Verka Serduchka eine große Anzahl von Tänzern. Sie findet eine Gelegenheit, ihr Team in solch schwierigen Zeiten zu unterstützen. Laut Morozov trat die ukrainische Sängerin Olga Polyakova beim Parus-Festival mit Philip Kirkorov auf derselben Bühne auf. Dann flog sie nach Kiew und wurde in sozialen Netzwerken belästigt. Komsomolskaya Pravda zufolge wurde sie beschuldigt, mit einem Russen auf derselben Bühne aufgetreten zu sein.

Wir möchten Sie daran erinnern, dass sich viele russische Popstars beim Parus Festival in Dubai versammeln. Dieses Jahr war das Publikum von Künstlern wie Stas Mikhailov, Leonid Agutin und einigen anderen begeistert. Siehe auch:

Beliebt nach Thema

Promoter Evgeny Morozov Told Why Verka Serduchka Does Not Perform In Russia

Beauty 2023
Promoter Evgeny Morozov Told Why Verka Serduchka Does Not Perform In Russia
Promoter Evgeny Morozov Told Why Verka Serduchka Does Not Perform In Russia
Video: Promoter Evgeny Morozov Told Why Verka Serduchka Does Not Perform In Russia
Video: Russia: European Parliament deputies attend Russian Revolution event in St. Petersburg 2023, February
Anonim

Promoter Yevgeniy Morozov, who organized the Sail festival in Dubai, explained why the famous Ukrainian singer Andrey Danilko, who is known by many under the pseudonym Verka Serduchka, has practically ceased to appear in Russia in recent years.

“Why did Serduchka disappear? Here, after all, the relationship between Russia and Ukraine influenced. Many Ukrainian musicians began to perform less outside their country. Some by their convictions, some do not want to fall under any negative comments."

As noted by Morozov, Verka Serduchka has a large cast of dancers. She finds an opportunity to support her team in such difficult times. According to Morozov, Ukrainian singer Olga Polyakova performed on the same stage with Philip Kirkorov at the Parus festival. Then she flew home to Kiev and was harassed on social networks. She was accused of having appeared on the same stage with a Russian, according to Komsomolskaya Pravda.

Let us remind you that many Russian pop stars gather at the Parus festival, which takes place in Dubai. This year, the audience was delighted by such performers as Stas Mikhailov, Leonid Agutin and some others. See also:

Popular by topic