Pugacheva Mit Galkin? Das Ist Lächerlich! Es Gibt Clownery

Pugacheva Mit Galkin? Das Ist Lächerlich! Es Gibt Clownery
Pugacheva Mit Galkin? Das Ist Lächerlich! Es Gibt Clownery

Video: Pugacheva Mit Galkin? Das Ist Lächerlich! Es Gibt Clownery

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: На кого ГАЛКИН ПРОМЕНЯЛ ПУГАЧЕВУ 2023, Februar
Anonim

Der Musikkritiker Sergei Sosedov sagte, es sei lustig für ihn, die Nachrichten zu lesen, die über die angeblich glückliche Hochzeit der Primadonna der nationalen Bühne Alla Pugacheva und des Humoristen Maxim Galkin berichten.

„Und wer ist glücklich, sag es mir? Alla Pugacheva mit Galkin? Das ist lächerlich! Es ist alles Clownery. Wo hast du Glück gesehen?"

Wie Sosedov feststellte, wird das Interesse an Alla Pugacheva künstlich von Federhaien beflügelt. Journalisten schreiben allerlei Klatsch über sie. Wie er es ausdrückte, trug sie keine Perücke, dann wurde sie scharf jünger und sah besser aus als ihre älteste Tochter, Sängerin und Schauspielerin Christina Orbakaite.

Laut Sosedov nimmt das Interesse der einfachen Leute an der Prima Donna allmählich ab. Die Leute begannen zum Beispiel, wie er denkt, weniger Beiträge zu Beiträgen mit ihrer Teilnahme zu kommentieren. Er glaubt auch, dass die Zeit von Pugacheva unwiderruflich vorbei ist, berichtet "Gesprächspartner".

Denken Sie daran, dass Alla Pugacheva und Maxim Galkin 2013 Eltern wurden. Ihre Kinder Lisa und Harry Galkin wurden geboren. Jetzt sind die Erben von Prominenten sechs Jahre alt. Sie sollten dieses Jahr in die erste Klasse gehen.

Beliebt nach Thema

Pugacheva With Galkin? This Is Ridiculous! There Is Clownery

Beauty 2023
Pugacheva With Galkin? This Is Ridiculous! There Is Clownery
Pugacheva With Galkin? This Is Ridiculous! There Is Clownery
Video: Pugacheva With Galkin? This Is Ridiculous! There Is Clownery
Video: Алла Пугачева и Максим Галкин - Будь Или Не Будь 2023, February
Anonim

Music critic Sergei Sosedov said that it was funny for him to read the news, which tells about the supposedly happy marriage of the prima donna of the national stage Alla Pugacheva and the humorist Maxim Galkin.

“And who is happy, tell me? Alla Pugacheva with Galkin? This is ridiculous! It's all clownery. Where have you seen happiness?"

As Sosedov noted, interest in Alla Pugacheva is fueled by feather sharks artificially. Journalists write all sorts of gossip about her. As he put it, she did not wear a wig, then she became sharply younger and began to look better than her eldest daughter, singer and actress Christina Orbakaite.

According to Sosedov, interest in the Prima Donna among ordinary people is gradually decreasing. People began, for example, as he thinks, to comment less on posts with her participation. He also believes that the time of Pugacheva is irrevocably gone, reports "Interlocutor".

Recall that Alla Pugacheva and Maxim Galkin became parents in 2013. Their children Lisa and Harry Galkin were born. Now the heirs of celebrities are six years old. They should go to first grade this year.

Popular by topic