Ich Hatte Keine Lust Sie Ins Bett Zu Ziehen

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Ich Hatte Keine Lust Sie Ins Bett Zu Ziehen
Ich Hatte Keine Lust Sie Ins Bett Zu Ziehen

Video: Ich Hatte Keine Lust Sie Ins Bett Zu Ziehen

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: RAMMSTEIN - DAS MODELL (THE MODEL) LYRICS 2023, Februar
Anonim

Zu Ehren des 51. Geburtstages der Sängerin haben wir beschlossen, einen Auszug aus dem Buch zu veröffentlichen, der der Bekanntschaft und Entwicklung der Beziehungen zwischen dem stärksten und romantischsten Paar des russischen Showbusiness, Leonid Agutin und Angelica Varum, gewidmet ist.

Die erste vollständige Biographie des berühmten Popsängers und Musikers Leonid Agutin „Leonid Agutin. Autorisierte Biografie “wurde von seiner Mutter geschrieben. Das Buch enthält Geschichten aus dem Krankenhaus, der Schule, der Armee und von der Bühne sowie die Liebesgeschichte von Agutin und Varum.

Über das erste Treffen eines Starpaares

„Angelica sah Lenya 1992 zum ersten Mal bei einem Wettbewerb in Jalta, als er mit seinem„ Barefoot Boy “in einem aufgeknöpften Hemd und barfuß (ein solcher Trick war noch nie gesehen worden) auf die Bühne ging, und stellte fest, dass es großartig war Vor allem absolut neu und ungewöhnlich: „Jeder war so schlau, halb angezogen und benahm sich auf der Bühne absolut frei und natürlich. Manchmal schien es, als wäre dies eine Aufführung eines Straßenjungen, und wir, die Zuschauer, waren zusammen mit einer strengen Jury dieselbe riesige Menge von Passanten, die ihm mehrfarbige Münzen zu Füßen legten und einen Tarantella-Rhythmus tanzten war kein Standard für unsere Wahrnehmung.

Und ich dachte auch, dass Leonid Agutin ein revolutionäres Phänomen auf unserer Bühne ist und er es schwer haben wird. Ich wollte ihn wie eine Frau bemitleiden und beschützen, weil es sehr schwierig ist, eine Revolution im Showbusiness zu machen."

Und Lenya sah Angelica noch früher bei einem nationalen Konzert in Luzhniki. Etwas erwischte ihn und blieb in seinem Unterbewusstsein stecken: „Dann waren wir oft in der Nähe“, sagte der Sohn in einem Interview. - Es scheint, dass wir aufeinander zugedrängt wurden, aber wir haben uns widersetzt. Ästhetisch mochte ich sie wirklich, aber ich hatte in dieser Minute keine Lust, diese Frau zu belästigen und ins Bett zu ziehen."

Angelica trat bei der Präsentation von Leonid Agutins erstem Soloalbum "Barefoot Boy" auf. Als Lenya sie sah, beschloss sie, seine CD zu spenden. Nachdem er unterschrieben hatte: "Zu einer zarten Kreation von Leni Agutin", gab er das Album entlang der Reihen des Auditoriums weiter. Diese Scheibe war das erste Geschenk an Angelica, das sie nach ihrer Rückkehr von Anfang bis Ende hörte und dachte: "Cool!"

Nichts als flirten

Ihre damalige Beziehung war wegweisend. Aber etwas wurde geboren, wanderte ?! Warum nicht scherzen? Hier scherzte Lenya einmal in einem Gespräch mit Yuri Varum (oder hat er vielleicht den Boden untersucht?):

- Kannst du dir vorstellen, ob Angelica und ich plötzlich heiraten?

- Es ist so dumm, ich möchte nicht einmal über dieses Thema sprechen, - antwortete Yura (Angelica Varums Vater, Manager und Songwriter. - Ed.).

Und beide brachen in Gelächter aus. Was war Yurinos Überraschung, als Lenya nach einer weiteren Tour mit einem Geschäftsvorschlag zu seinem Haus kam, um ein Duett zu machen.

"Etwas zusammen zu singen war schon vorher mit Angelica besprochen worden und es machte ihr nichts aus. Aber sie hat es geschafft, dieses Gespräch zu vergessen. Und dann kam plötzlich Agutin selbst, um sie zu besuchen

Angelica liebt es, sich an diese Episode zu erinnern.

„Wir haben Lenya Agutin“, mein Vater traf mich an der Tür.

- Was ist passiert?

Papa half mir beim Ausziehen und sagte leise:

- Komm rein, es gibt etwas zu besprechen

Ich war fasziniert und wusste nicht, was ich denken sollte. Nachdem ich eine Weile am Spiegel verweilt hatte, betrat ich das Wohnzimmer.

Auf dem servierten Tisch stand eine Kristallvase mit einem riesigen Blumenstrauß und einer bereits halben Flasche Hennessy-Cognac (hier stimmte der Geschmack der Männer überein). Sie diskutierten lebhaft über das Projekt unseres Duetts.

Papa versuchte immer noch schwach zu widerstehen:

- Warum brauchst du es? Alle möglichen vulgären Gespräche werden beginnen

Aber Lenya wusste zu überzeugen, und selbst ein Konservativer wie mein Vater gab auf. Wir haben bei „Korolev“angehalten und jetzt haben wir drei das Drehbuch für das zukünftige Video ausgearbeitet.

Ich mochte alles so sehr: das Lied selbst und die Inszenierungen und die Atmosphäre, in der die Diskussion über das Projekt stattfand, dass ich mit Freude ausrief, als Lenya nach Mitternacht ging und die Tür sich hinter ihm schloss:

- Ja !!! Alles!!!"

Schockierende Nachrichten

„Sie, hörte ich, gehen nach St. Petersburg? - Lenya drehte sich zu mir um. - Und am Tag zuvor habe ich einen Auftritt im selben Verein. Ist es okay, wenn ich zu spät komme? Ich möchte dein Konzert sehen. Würden Sie bitte?"

"Er fragt immer noch", dachte ich. Aber sie antwortete mit Zurückhaltung. Im Allgemeinen habe ich gnädig erlaubt.

In St. Petersburg traf mich Mischa Orlow, die Organisatorin unserer gemeinsamen Konzerte. Unterwegs haben wir die Nuancen meines Soloalbums besprochen und schon im Hotelaufzug hochgefahren, sagt er plötzlich plötzlich:

- Ja, ich erinnerte mich, Lenya bat mich, Ihnen zu sagen, dass er nicht bleiben könne - er flog dringend zu seiner Frau nach Moskau.

Es war ein Blitz aus heiterem Himmel!.. Mir war schwindelig und ich verdunkelte mich in meinen Augen. Vor Schwäche zitterten meine Beine ekelhaft und gaben nach, und wenn nicht die Wand des Aufzugs gewesen wäre, an der ich langsam zu Boden rutschte, wäre ich gefallen.

- Ist Lenya verheiratet? Das wusste ich nicht!..

- Er hat eine Tochter - es kam zu mir. "Sie scheint krank zu sein, also ist sie so in Eile."

Die Tochter und Frau, von denen niemand wusste

„1995, als Lena bereits 27 Jahre alt war, traf er bei einem der Konzerte die Ballerina des Bolschoi-Theaters Masha Vorobyeva, die mit anderen Lena-Fans hinter die Bühne kam, um ein Autogramm zu bekommen. Ich denke nicht, dass ich die Details der Entwicklung dieser Beziehungen diskutieren und sie verurteilen sollte. Außerdem wusste ich nichts über sie. Dies geschieht im Leben - eine flüchtige Bekanntschaft und Schwangerschaft, von der nur die Frau selbst weiß

Ich weiß nicht, woher der Name "gelbe Presse" stammt, aber das "gelbe Mundpropaganda" existiert ähnlich. Ich wurde informiert, dass eine bestimmte Frau mit Leni schwanger ist und in zwei oder drei Monaten ein Kind zur Welt bringen wird. Ich dachte - eine weitere Ente

Aber ein Kind wurde geboren!.. Lenya wurde Vater!.. Er selbst erzählte mir dies jedoch nur wenige Monate später und lud Polina zur Braut ein - so nannten die jungen Leute ihr Kind. In der Krippe lag tatsächlich eine wundervolle Kreatur, die bereits anfing zu laufen, etwas zu plappern und auf andere zu reagieren. Lenya konnte seine Augen nicht von ihr lassen.

Aber ich machte auf etwas anderes aufmerksam: In der Beziehung der Eltern gab es keine Freude und dieses Gefühl, das Liebe genannt wurde. Sie gaben Blicke und Gesten von sich. Es tat meinem Herzen weh. Es war klar, dass diese Ehe nicht stattfinden würde. Und so geschah es

Aber Lenya erkannte das Kind nicht nur als sein eigenes, sondern verliebte sich auch in seine Tochter. Dies war die Grundlage der Beziehung und ein Ausdruck der Fürsorge für die junge Mutter - die Frau, die ihm ein Kind schenkte, wenn auch unerwartet. Lenya kaufte ihnen eine Wohnung und renovierte sie. Jetzt hatte er zwischen den Touren von Zeit zu Zeit einen Ort zu besuchen. Er überflutete die Wohnung mit Geschenken - Spielzeug und Outfits für das Baby aus Übersee. Der Sohn stellte sie finanziell voll zur Verfügung.

Das alles war immer noch ein Rätsel. Wir haben niemandem etwas gesagt. Die Presse schwieg ebenfalls

Aber eines Tages, in einem anderen Interview, wurde Lenya selbst durchbohrt. Auf die Frage eines Journalisten, was er am meisten liebt, antwortete er unerwartet:

- Tochter!

Alle nahmen eine solche Aussage als Scherz, aber sie beruhigten sich nicht und begannen mit ihren Ermittlungen. Mit Lenis Zustimmung erschien ein großer Artikel in der Zeitung, in dem diese Geschichte ausführlich erzählt wurde.

Auf die Frage, warum er seine Tochter vor allen versteckt, antwortete der Sohn:

- Weil wir, die öffentlichen Leute, unser ganzes Leben im Blick haben. Eine Person muss etwas Eigenes haben! Vor allem aber möchte ich meine Tochter vor unfreundlichen Blicken schützen. Sie ist noch klein, versteht nichts, aber ein starker Energiefluss meiner Bewunderer oder "Glitzer" beginnt bereits auf sie zu fließen. Als Erwachsener fühle ich mich nicht immer wohl. Und warum braucht das Baby das alles? Deshalb schwieg er. Direkte Fragen müssen jedoch direkt und ehrlich beantwortet werden. Dir auszuweichen und dich anzulügen bedeutet, das Kind zu leugnen, das ich sehr liebe.

Angelicas Herz ist gebrochen

„Bis zu diesem Moment wusste ich nicht, dass etwas zwischen uns passiert.Es gab wahrscheinlich gegenseitiges Mitgefühl. Aber dann wurde mir klar, dass mit dieser Sympathie alles enden kann, ohne anzufangen, und dass nichts so schlimm sein wird. Ich war noch nie so schlimm. Ich kann mich nicht erinnern, wie ich an einem Soloalbum gearbeitet habe

Im Sommer trafen wir uns bei einem Wettbewerb in Alma-Ata, ich hatte bereits gesungen und ging hinter die Bühne. Und Lyonka ging natürlich in der Stimmung der Aufregung für die kommende Nummer auf die Bühne, ich erinnere mich nicht, "Barefoot" oder "Black". Wir warfen ein paar Worte wie "Wie geht es dir?" - "Okay." Und Lenya löste bereits die Finger ausgestreckter Hände und sagte:

- Komm abends auf den Heuboden. (Ist er ein verheirateter Mann, der mich auf den Heuboden einlädt ?!)

- Okay, - antworte ich, - ich komme nur mit dem Schmied.

Und genau an dem Kloß im Hals.

Ich ging sofort zum Hotel, das sich neben dem Veranstaltungsort befand. Im Raum eingesperrt. Und dann passierte mir eine Hysterie. Ich hörte Lenins Musik, seine Stimme und weinte bitterlich. Ich habe niemandem gesagt, was ich jetzt teile. Auch Lenya weiß nichts davon"

Arbeit in der Rolle des Amors. Erster Kuss

Im Projekt des Neujahrsprogramms „Alte Lieder über die Hauptsache-98. Lenya lud Konstantin Ernst ein, ein Clip-Fragment aus "Seventeen Moments of Spring" zu machen: ein geheimes Treffen zwischen Stirlitz und seiner Frau im Elefant Cafe. Die Rolle der Frau wurde mir angeboten. Und der Klanghintergrund sollte legendär sein, wie der von Lenin gespielte Film "Das Lied der fernen Heimat". Ernst stimmte dieser Idee mit Begeisterung zu: "Es wird ein super Projekt geben!.."

Ich kannte immer noch nicht alle Nuancen des Drehbuchs und stimmte zu.

Bereits zu Beginn der Episode, als ich in Begleitung von Nikolai Fomenko (unserem Pfadfinder) das Café betrete, mich halb umgedreht zum Tisch setze und plötzlich die Augen meines Mannes (Oberst Isaev) sehe. Mein Kopf begann sich wirklich zu drehen und Gänsehaut lief durch meinen Körper, was der Rolle entsprach, aber in keinem Szenario geschrieben werden kann

Als der Regisseur jedoch verlangte, meinen Rücken zu entblößen, was bedeutet, dass ich mich bis zur Taille ausziehen musste, war ich schockiert. Wenn wir in unseren Gefühlen neutral wären, würde es wahrscheinlich keinen Schock geben. Die Rolle von Stirlitz 'Frau zu spielen ist alles Geschäftliche. Aber Stirlitz ist Agutin!.. Lyonka!.. Wie soll man sein?..

Ich bin unter Druck:

- Lass uns schießen!..

Ich weiß nicht, wie Lenya sich fühlte, aber er gewöhnte sich schnell und sogar mit einem gewissen Mut an seine Rolle. Das ist verständlich, denn er ist in dieser Rolle seit dem Zeitpunkt, als ihm eine solche Idee einfiel. Und die ganze Inszenierung wurde wahrscheinlich von ihm erfunden.

- Ich sage zu Stirlitz: "Faulheit, schließe deine Augen"

Er kniff schlau die Augen zusammen und wandte sich ab, wie es das Drehbuch vorschreibt

- Ich ziehe mich aus, ich bedeckte meine Brust mit einer Art Lappen, der jedoch nicht widerstehen konnte. Ich lehne mich an seinen Rücken und das war's. Von diesem Moment an haben wir an nichts mehr gedacht - weder an mich noch an ihn

Hier am Set haben wir uns zum ersten Mal geküsst. Und sie verließen sie nach jeder Aufnahme und hielten sich an den Händen. Ich wünschte, diese Dreharbeiten wären nicht zu Ende gegangen

So fing alles an!.."

Beliebt nach Thema

I Had No Desire To Drag Her To Bed

Beauty 2023

Table of contents:

I Had No Desire To Drag Her To Bed
I Had No Desire To Drag Her To Bed

Video: I Had No Desire To Drag Her To Bed

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: СЮЖЕТ НЕВЕРОЯТНЫЙ ПРОНИЗЫВАЕТ ДО СЛЁЗ! ДО ГЛУБИНЫ! Я Думал, Ты Будешь Всегда. МЕЛОДРАМА + ENG SUB 2023, February
Anonim

In honor of the 51st birthday of the singer, we decided to publish an excerpt from the book, which is dedicated to the acquaintance and development of relations between the strongest and most romantic couple of Russian show business, Leonid Agutin and Angelica Varum.

The first complete biography of the famous pop singer and musician Leonid Agutin “Leonid Agutin. Authorized Biography”was written by his mother. The book includes stories from the hospital, school, army, and from the stage, as well as the love story of Agutin and Varum.

About the first meeting of a star couple

“Angelica first saw Lenya at a competition in Yalta in 1992, when he went on stage in an unbuttoned shirt and barefoot (such a trick had never been seen) with his“Barefoot Boy”, and noted to herself that it was great, and most importantly, absolutely new and unusual: “Everyone was so smart, and he was half-dressed and behaved on stage absolutely freely and naturally. Sometimes it seemed that this was a performance of a street boy, and we, the spectators, together with a strict jury, were that huge crowd of passers-by, throwing multi-colored coins at his bare feet, dancing a tarantella rhythm that was not standard for our perception.

And I also thought that Leonid Agutin is a revolutionary phenomenon on our stage, and he will have a hard time. I wanted to pity and protect him like a woman, because it is very difficult to make a revolution in show business"

And Lenya saw Angelica even earlier at a national concert in Luzhniki. Something caught him and got stuck in his subconscious: “Then we often happened to be nearby, - said the son in an interview. - It seems that we were pushed towards each other, but we resisted. Aesthetically, I really liked her, but I had no desire to start pestering and dragging this woman into bed right now.

Angelica appeared at the presentation of Leonid Agutin's first solo album "Barefoot Boy". Seeing her, Lenya decided to donate his CD. Having signed: "To a tender creation from Leni Agutin", he passed the album along the rows of the auditorium. This disc was the first gift to Angelica, which she, returning home, listened to from beginning to end and thought: "Cool!"

Nothing but flirting

Their relationship at the time was pioneering. But something was born, wandered ?! Why not joke. Here Lenya joked once in a conversation with Yuri Varum (or maybe he was probing the ground?):

- Can you imagine if Angelica and I take and suddenly get married?

- It's so stupid, I don't even want to talk on this topic, - answered Yura (Angelica Varum's father, manager and songwriter. - Ed.).

And both burst out laughing What was Yurino's surprise when, after another tour, Lenya came to his house with a business proposal to make a duet song.

“Singing something together had already been discussed with Angelica before, and she didn’t mind. But she managed to forget about this conversation. And then suddenly Agutin himself came to visit them

Angelica loves to remember this episode.

“We have Lenya Agutin,” my dad met me at the door.

- And what happened?

Helping me to undress, dad said quietly:

- Come in, there is something to discuss

I was intrigued, didn't know what to think. After lingering for a while at the mirror, I entered the living room.

On the served table stood a crystal vase with a huge bouquet of flowers and an already half-half bottle of Hennessy cognac (here the tastes of the men coincided). They vividly discussed the project of our duet.

Daddy still tried to resist weakly:

- Why do you need it - all sorts of vulgar conversations will begin

But Lenya knew how to persuade, and even a conservative like my dad gave up. We stopped at “Korolev”, and now the three of us worked out the script for the future video.

I liked everything so much: the song itself, and the mise-en-scenes, and the atmosphere in which the discussion of the project took place, that when it was already after midnight Lenya left and the door closed behind him, I exclaimed with delight:

- Yes !!! Everything!!!"

Shocking news

“You, I heard, are going to St. Petersburg? - Lenya turned to me. - And the day before I have a performance in the same club. Is it okay if I'm late? I want to watch your concert. Would you mind?"

“He's still asking,” I thought. But she answered with restraint. In general, she graciously allowed.

In St. Petersburg, I was met by Misha Orlov, the organizer of our joint concerts. On the way, we discussed the nuances of my solo album, and already going up in the hotel elevator, he suddenly suddenly says:

- Yes, I remembered, Lenya asked me to tell you that he could not stay - he urgently flew to Moscow to his wife.

It was a bolt from the blue!.. I felt dizzy and darkened in my eyes. From weakness, my legs trembled disgustingly and gave way, and if it were not for the wall of the elevator, along which I began to slowly slide to the floor, I would have fallen.

- Is Lenya married? I did not know that!..

- He has a daughter - it came to me. “She seems to be ill, so she’s in such a rush.”

The daughter and wife that no one knew about

“In 1995, when Lena was already 27 years old, at one of the concerts he met the ballerina of the Bolshoi Theater Masha Vorobyeva, who came backstage with other Lena fans to get an autograph. I don’t think I should discuss the details of the development of these relations and condemn them. Moreover, I did not know anything about them.This happens in life - a fleeting acquaintance and pregnancy, which only the woman herself knows about

I don’t know where the name “yellow press” came from, but the “yellow word of mouth” exists similarly. I was informed that a certain woman is pregnant with Leni and is going to give birth in two or three months. I thought - another duck

But a child was born!.. Lenya became a father!.. However, he himself told me about this only a few months later, inviting Polina to the bride - that is how the young people called their child. Indeed, in the crib lay a wonderful creature, already beginning to walk, babble something and react to others. Lenya could not take his eyes off her.

But I drew attention to something else: in the parents' relationship there was no joy and that feeling called love. They gave out looks, gestures. It hurt my heart. It was clear that this marriage would not take place. And so it happened

But Lenya not only recognized the child as his own, but also fell in love with his daughter. This was the basis of the relationship and a manifestation of care for the young mother - the woman who gave him a child, albeit unexpectedly. Lenya bought them an apartment and renovated it. Now he had a place to visit from time to time in between tours. He flooded the apartment with gifts - overseas toys and outfits for the baby. The son fully provided them financially.

All this was still a mystery. We didn't say anything to anyone. The press was silent too

But one day, in another interview, Lenya himself was pierced. When asked by a journalist what he loves most, he unexpectedly replied:

- Daughter!

Everyone took such a statement as a joke, but they did not calm down and began their investigation. With Leni's consent, a large article appeared in the newspaper detailing this story.

When asked why he hides his daughter from everyone, the son replied:

- Because we, public people, have our whole life in plain sight. A person must have something of their own! But most importantly, I would like to protect my daughter from unkind looks. She is still small, does not understand anything, and a powerful energy flow of my admirers or "scolders" is already beginning to flow towards her. As an adult, I don't always feel comfortable. And why does the baby need all this? That is why he kept silent. But direct questions must be answered directly and honestly. To dodge and lie to you means to deny the child, whom I love very much.

Angelica's heart is broken

“Until that moment, I did not realize that something was happening between us.There was probably mutual sympathy. But then I realized that on this sympathy everything can end without starting, and that nothing will be so bad I have never been so bad I don’t remember how I worked on a solo album

In the summer we met at a competition in Alma-Ata, I had already sung and went backstage. And Lyonka went to the stage, naturally, in the mood of excitement for the upcoming number, I don't remember, "Barefoot" or "Black". We threw a few words like "How are you?" - "Okay." And already disengaging the fingers of outstretched hands, Lenya said:

- Well, come to the hayloft in the evening. (Is he a married man inviting me to the hayloft ?!)

- Okay, - I answer, - I'll come, only with the blacksmith.

And at the very lump in the throat.

I immediately went to the hotel, which was located next to the concert venue. Locked in the room. And then a hysteria happened to me. I heard Lenin's music, his voice and cried bitterly. I have not told anyone what I am sharing now. Even Lenya doesn't know about it"

Working in the role of Cupid. First kiss

Everything fell into place in the project of the New Year's program “Old songs about the main thing-98. Lenya invited Konstantin Ernst to make a clip-fragment from "Seventeen Moments of Spring": a secret meeting between Stirlitz and his wife in the Elefant cafe. The role of the wife was offered to me. And the sound background was supposed to be legendary, like the film itself, "The Song of the Distant Homeland" performed by Lenin. Ernst approved this idea with enthusiasm: "There will be a super project!.."

Still not knowing all the nuances of the script, I agreed.

Already at the very beginning of the episode, when, accompanied by Nikolai Fomenko (our scout), I enter the cafe, sit down half-turned to the table and, looking up, suddenly see the eyes of my husband (Colonel Isaev), my head really started spinning, and goose bumps ran through my body, which corresponded to the role, but which cannot be written in any scenario

However, when the director demanded to bare my back, which means undress to the waist, I was shocked. Probably, if we were neutral in our feelings, there would be no shock. To play the role of Stirlitz's wife is all business. But Stirlitz is Agutin!.. Lyonka!.. How to be?..

I'm under pressure:

- Let's shoot!..

I don't know how Lenya felt, but he got used to his role quickly and even with a certain courage. This is understandable, because he has been in this role since the time when such an idea occurred to him. And the whole mise-en-scene was probably invented by him.

- I say to Stirlitz: "Laziness, close your eyes"

He narrowed his eyes slyly and, as required by the script, turned away

- I undress, I covered my chest with some kind of rag, which, however, could not resist. I lean against his back and that's it.From that moment, we no longer thought about anything - neither me, nor he

Here, on the set, we kissed for the first time. And they left her after each take, holding hands. I wish these filming did not end

This is how it all started!.."

Popular by topic