Wie War Das Leben Des Darstellers Des Hits "Black Eyes"?

Wie War Das Leben Des Darstellers Des Hits "Black Eyes"?
Wie War Das Leben Des Darstellers Des Hits "Black Eyes"?

Video: Wie War Das Leben Des Darstellers Des Hits "Black Eyes"?

Video: BeCool_TravoltaThurmanDance.avi 2022, Dezember
Anonim

Im fernen Jahr 2004 wurde in fast jedem Haus das berühmte Lied "Black Eyes" gespielt. Rambler wird Ihnen erzählen, wie sich das Leben von Aidamir Mugu, dem Darsteller des Hits, entwickelt hat.

Aydamir wurde 1990 als Circassianer nach Nationalität geboren. Als Kind widmete er sich seine ganze Zeit dem Sport und dachte nie an eine musikalische Karriere. Ruhm kam ihm 2004 nach dem Song "Black Eyes", als Aydamir erst 14 Jahre alt war. Er sang es zum ersten Mal bei einer Familienfeier, und einer seiner Bekannten bot an, es an andere Orte zu verteilen. Dieses Lied wurde sofort ein Hit in Russland und im Ausland.

Nach diesem Ereignis veränderte sich sein Leben dramatisch. Er nahm neue Songs in Russisch und Adyghe auf und tourte mit Konzerten. Und trat auch in so beliebten Shows wie "Let them talk" und "Comedy Club" auf. 2011 nahm er zusammen mit Dominik Joker einen Song auf und drehte das Video "Black Eyes - 2". Auf dem Höhepunkt seiner Popularität verdiente Aydamir aufgrund seines Analphabetismus nicht viel Geld.

Aidamir absolvierte GITIS und kehrte in seine Heimat in Maikop zurück, wo er jetzt mit seiner Frau Zarema und seinen Verwandten lebt. Er hat seine Gesangskarriere nicht aufgegeben - er gibt weiterhin Konzerte in verschiedenen Städten Russlands. 2016 wurde sein viertes Album veröffentlicht.

Beliebt nach Thema

How Was The Life Of The Performer Of The Hit "Black Eyes"

How Was The Life Of The Performer Of The Hit "Black Eyes"
How Was The Life Of The Performer Of The Hit "Black Eyes"

Video: How Was The Life Of The Performer Of The Hit "Black Eyes"

Video: [Eddsworld] Why does Tom have black eyes? 2022, December
Anonim

In the distant 2004, the famous song "Black Eyes" was played in almost every house. Rambler will tell you how the life of Aidamir Mugu, the performer of the hit, developed.

Aydamir was born in 1990, Circassian by nationality. As a child, he devoted all his time to sports and never thought about a musical career. Glory came to him in 2004 after the song "Black Eyes", when Aydamir was only 14 years old. He sang it for the first time at a family celebration, and one of his acquaintances offered to distribute it to other venues. This song instantly became a hit in Russia and abroad.

After this event, his life changed dramatically. He recorded new songs in Russian and Adyghe languages ​​and toured with concerts. And also appeared on such popular shows as "Let them talk" and "Comedy Club". In 2011, together with Dominik Joker, he recorded a song and shot the video "Black Eyes - 2". At the peak of his popularity, Aydamir did not make much money due to his legal illiteracy.

Aidamir graduated from GITIS and returned to his homeland in Maikop, where he now lives with his wife Zarema and relatives. He did not abandon his singing career - he continues to give concerts in different cities of Russia. In 2016, his fourth album was released.

Popular by topic