Razin Kündigte Die Abreise Von Shatunov Aus "Tender May" An

Razin Kündigte Die Abreise Von Shatunov Aus "Tender May" An
Razin Kündigte Die Abreise Von Shatunov Aus "Tender May" An

Video: Razin Kündigte Die Abreise Von Shatunov Aus "Tender May" An

Video: Yuri Shatunov tragische Nachrichten Jura Shatunov 2022, November
Anonim

Der Produzent der in den 90ern beliebten Musikgruppe "Laskovy May" Andrei Razin sagte auf seiner Instagram-Seite, dass der Sänger der Band, Yuri Shatunov, die Gruppe verlässt und nicht mehr mit ihr touren wird. Darüber hinaus verbot Shatunov durch seinen Vertreter den Musikern der Band, die Songs aufzuführen, die er für sein Album schrieb.

"Vertreter des Copyright-Inhabers" Honest Music "LLC wandten sich offiziell an Yura Shatunov mit der Bitte, einen Vertrag über die Aufführung der Werke der Gruppe" Laskoviy May "für ihre Konzerte abzuschließen", erklärte Razin.

Von nun an wird Yuri nur noch seine eigenen Kompositionen aufführen.

Der Produzent bemerkte, dass er alles tun werde, damit die Fans der Kreativität der Gruppe die Songs nicht vergessen. Radiosender, darunter "Retro-FM", dürfen Songs von "Tender May" spielen, die von Razin aufgeführt werden. Der Inhaber des Urheberrechts verbot den Rest der Darsteller.

Yuri Shatunov gründete 1986 die Gruppe "Laskoviy May". Das Repertoire der Musikgruppe umfasst 27 Kompositionen. Die Songs "White Roses", "Grey Night", "Pink Evening" und viele andere wurden zu Hits. 1992 verließ Shatunov Tender May und wurde bald vergessen. Aber nachdem er 2006 geheiratet hatte, gab es einen neuen Anstieg in der Popularität des Solisten und der Gruppe.

Beliebt nach Thema

Razin Announced The Departure Of Shatunov From "Tender May"

Razin Announced The Departure Of Shatunov From "Tender May"
Razin Announced The Departure Of Shatunov From "Tender May"

Video: Razin Announced The Departure Of Shatunov From "Tender May"

Video: Yuri Shatunov tragic news 2022, December
Anonim

Producer of the popular in the 90s musical group "Laskovy May" Andrei Razin said on his Instagram page that the band's lead singer Yuri Shatunov is leaving the group and will no longer tour with it. In addition, through his representative, Shatunov forbade the band's musicians to perform the songs that he wrote for his album.

"Representatives of the copyright holder" Honest Music "LLC officially turned to Yura Shatunov with a request to conclude an agreement for the performance of the works of the" Laskovy May "group, to which he stated that he did not plan to sing these songs anymore, since he had already outgrown and did not want to their concerts, "Razin explained.

From now on, Yuri will perform only his own compositions.

The producer noted that he will do everything possible so that the fans of the group's creativity do not forget the songs. Radio stations, including "Retro-FM", are allowed to play songs from "Tender May" performed by Razin. The copyright holder forbade the rest of the performers.

Yuri Shatunov founded the "Laskoviy May" group in 1986. The repertoire of the musical group includes 27 compositions. The songs "White Roses", "Gray Night", "Pink Evening" and many others became hits. In 1992, Shatunov left Tender May and was soon forgotten. But after he got married in 2006, there was a new surge in the popularity of the soloist and the group.

Popular by topic