Väter Großer Familien Des Russischen Showbusiness

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Väter Großer Familien Des Russischen Showbusiness
Väter Großer Familien Des Russischen Showbusiness

Video: Väter Großer Familien Des Russischen Showbusiness

Video: DEATH RIDES A HORSE | Da uomo a uomo | Lee Van Cleef | Full Western Movie | English | HD | 720p 2022, Dezember
Anonim

Wie viele Kinder hat Dmitry Dibrov und warum haben letztes Jahr alle über die älteste Tochter von Vladimir Kristovsky gesprochen?

1/7 Evgeny Tsyganov. Der Schauspieler hat acht Kinder. Sieben - von der Schauspielerin Irina Leonova und einem Kind - von Yulia Snigir. Aus diesem Grund ist die Biographie der Presse sehr angetan von dem Schauspieler, obwohl er sich nicht immer revanchiert und es vorzieht, die Details seines persönlichen Lebens nicht preiszugeben.

Foto: BeautyHack.ru

Scrollen Sie weiter, um Anzeigen zu überspringen

2/7 Ivan Okhlobystin. Der Schauspieler und seine Frau Oksana Arbuzova haben sechs Kinder. Ivan spricht offen über den Alltag seiner großen Familie auf Instagram.

Foto: BeautyHack.ru

3/7 Vladimir Kristovsky. Jetzt ist Vladimir Kristovsky mit Olga Pilevskaya verheiratet - zusammen ziehen die beiden ihren zweijährigen Sohn Fedor auf. Aus einer früheren Ehe mit Valeria Kristovskaya, die 18 Jahre dauerte, hat die Leadsängerin der Uma2rman-Gruppe vier weitere Kinder - alle Mädchen.

Foto: BeautyHack.ru

4/7 Dzhigan. Dzhigan ist Vater von drei Mädchen mit vielen Kindern. Die älteste Tochter Ariela wird 2019 8 Jahre alt, die jüngste Maya 2 Jahre. Instagram des Rapper und seiner Frau Oksana Samoilova ist voller Bilder des idealen Familienalltags.

Foto: BeautyHack.ru

Scrollen Sie weiter, um Anzeigen zu überspringen

5/7 Sergey Bezrukov. Im November 2018 wurde der Schauspieler zum vierten Mal Vater - sein Sohn Stepan wurde geboren. Dies ist das zweite Kind von Sergei und Regisseurin Anna Matison: Das Paar hat eine zweijährige Tochter, Masha. Der Schauspieler hat auch zwei uneheliche Kinder.

Foto: BeautyHack.ru

6/7 Oscar Kucera. Oscar hat vier Kinder. Sohn Alexander - von der zweiten Frau Maya Markova und den Söhnen Alexander, Daniel und Tochter Alicia - von der Innenarchitektin Julia Kuchera, mit der der Schauspieler jetzt glücklich verheiratet ist.

Foto: BeautyHack.ru

7/7 Dmitry Dibrov. Im Jahr 2019 wird Dmitry zum sechsten Mal Vater. Zusammen mit seiner Frau Polina ziehen sie bereits drei Söhne auf: Alexander, Fedor und Ilya. Dibrov hat auch erwachsene Kinder aus anderen Ehen: Sohn Denis und Tochter Lada.

Foto: BeautyHack.ru

Evgeny Tsyganov

Evgeny Tsyganov hat acht Kinder. Sieben - von der Schauspielerin Irina Leonova und einem Kind - von Yulia Snigir. Aus diesem Grund ist die Biographie der Presse sehr angetan von dem Schauspieler, obwohl er sich nicht immer revanchiert und es vorzieht, die Details seines persönlichen Lebens nicht preiszugeben. Trotzdem hat die Presse 2015 nicht versäumt, über Evgenys Ausscheiden aus der Familie zu sprechen, während Irina Leonova mit ihrem siebten Kind schwanger war. Der Schauspieler lehnte einen Kommentar ab und trat 2016 bei der Eröffnung des Beat Film Festivals mit Yulia Snigir auf. Im selben Jahr wurde ihr Sohn Fedor geboren. Bisher wirbt das Paar nicht besonders für die Beziehung: Seltene gemeinsame Fotos sind nur auf Julias Instagram-Profil zu sehen.

Ivan Okhlobystin

Der 52-jährige Ivan Okhlobystin hat sechs Kinder. 1995 heiratete er die Schauspielerin Oksana Arbuzova und 1996 wurde ihre älteste Tochter Anfisa geboren. Dann wurden Evdokia, Barbara, Vasily, John und Sava geboren. Ivan spricht offen über den Alltag seiner großen Familie auf Instagram.

Vladimir Kristovsky

Jetzt ist Vladimir Kristovsky mit Olga Pilevskaya verheiratet - zusammen ziehen die beiden ihren zweijährigen Sohn Fedor auf. Aus einer früheren Ehe mit Valeria Kristovskaya, die 18 Jahre dauerte, hat die Leadsängerin der Uma2rman-Gruppe vier weitere Kinder - alle Mädchen. Die älteste Tochter Yasmin ist bereits erwachsen und debütierte 2018 beim Tatler Ball.

Gemeinsames Skifahren von den Rutschen, das neue Jahr feiern, den kleinen Fedor baden - nach Instagram zu urteilen, geht es dem Vater vieler Kinder gut!

Djigan

Dzhigan ist Vater von drei Mädchen mit vielen Kindern. Die älteste Tochter Ariela wird 2019 8 Jahre alt, die jüngste Maya 2 Jahre. Instagram des Rapper und seiner Frau Oksana Samoilova ist voller Bilder des idealen Familienalltags und der Ferien in den schönsten Teilen der Welt. Und Oksana hat es auch geschafft, mehrere Geschäfte zu eröffnen, basierend auf ihrer Erfahrung als Eltern: Um eine Marke für Kinderkleidung zu gründen, bin ich etwas Besonderes und eine Rekrutierungsagentur für die Auswahl von Kindermädchen (lesen Sie, was andere Frauen russischer Rapper hier tun).

Sergey Bezrukov

Im November 2018 wurde Sergei Bezrukov zum vierten Mal Vater - sein Sohn Stepan wurde geboren. Dies ist das zweite Kind von Sergei und Regisseurin Anna Matison: Das Paar hat eine zweijährige Tochter, Masha.

Der Schauspieler hat auch zwei uneheliche Kinder. Lange war es nicht bekannt, aber 2015 wurden diese Details in der Presse bekannt gegeben.Jetzt tritt Sergey bereitwillig mit ihnen bei Veranstaltungen auf und teilt offen die wichtigsten Ereignisse seines Lebens auf Instagram mit. Er war es, der der Welt wenige Stunden nach seiner Geburt zum ersten Mal von Stepan erzählte.

Oscar Kucera

Oscar hat vier Kinder. Sohn Alexander - von der zweiten Frau Maya Markova und den Söhnen Alexander, Daniel und Tochter Alicia - von der Innenarchitektin Julia Kuchera, mit der der Schauspieler jetzt glücklich verheiratet ist. Die jüngste Alicia wurde 2018 8 Jahre alt.

Die gesamte Familie Kucher nutzt aktiv soziale Netzwerke: Auf dem Instagram von Julia und Oscar finden Sie eine Vielzahl süßer Familienbilder.

Dmitry Dibrov

Im Jahr 2019 wird Dmitry zum vierten Mal Vater. Zusammen mit seiner Frau Polina Dibrova ziehen sie bereits drei Söhne auf: Ilya (3 Jahre), Fedor (4 Jahre), Alexander (8 Jahre).

Der 59-jährige Journalist und Schausteller hat auch erwachsene Kinder aus anderen Ehen: Sohn Denis, der dieses Jahr 35 Jahre alt wird, und Tochter Lada (29), die in Paris lebt.

Es ist noch nicht bekannt, wer dieses Mal genau in der großen Familie Dibrov geboren wird.

Beliebt nach Thema

Fathers Of Large Families Of Russian Show Business

Table of contents:

Fathers Of Large Families Of Russian Show Business
Fathers Of Large Families Of Russian Show Business

Video: Fathers Of Large Families Of Russian Show Business

Video: ONE DAY FROM THE LIFE OF MOTHER OF 3 CHILDREN IN THE DECRETE 2022, December
Anonim

How many children does Dmitry Dibrov have, and why last year everyone was talking about the eldest daughter of Vladimir Kristovsky?

1/7 Evgeny Tsyganov. The actor has eight children. Seven - from actress Irina Leonova and one child - from Yulia Snigir. For this fact, the biography of the press is very fond of the actor, although he does not always reciprocate, preferring not to disclose the details of his personal life.

Photo: BeautyHack.ru

Scroll further to skip ads

2/7 Ivan Okhlobystin. The actor and his wife Oksana Arbuzova have six children. Ivan frankly talks about the everyday life of his large family on Instagram.

Photo: BeautyHack.ru

3/7 Vladimir Kristovsky. Now Vladimir Kristovsky is married to Olga Pilevskaya - together the couple are raising their two-year-old son Fedor. From a previous marriage with Valeria Kristovskaya, which lasted 18 years, the lead singer of the Uma2rman group has four more children - all girls.

Photo: BeautyHack.ru

4/7 Dzhigan. Dzhigan is the father of three girls with many children. The eldest daughter Ariela will be 8 years old in 2019, and the youngest Maya will be 2 years old. Instagram of the rapper and his wife Oksana Samoilova is full of pictures of ideal family everyday life.

Photo: BeautyHack.ru

Scroll further to skip ads

5/7 Sergey Bezrukov. In November 2018, the actor became a father for the fourth time - his son Stepan was born. This is the second child of Sergei and director Anna Matison: the couple has a two-year-old daughter, Masha. The actor also has two children born out of wedlock.

Photo: BeautyHack.ru

6/7 Oscar Kucera. Oscar has four children. Son Alexander - from the second wife Maya Markova, and sons Alexander, Daniil and daughter Alicia - from interior designer Julia Kuchera, with whom the actor is now happily married.

Photo: BeautyHack.ru

7/7 Dmitry Dibrov. In 2019, Dmitry will become a father for the sixth time. Together with his wife Polina, they are already raising three sons: Alexander, Fedor and Ilya. Dibrov also has adult children from other marriages: son Denis and daughter Lada.

Photo: BeautyHack.ru

Evgeny Tsyganov

Evgeny Tsyganov has eight children. Seven - from actress Irina Leonova and one child - from Yulia Snigir. For this fact, the biography of the press is very fond of the actor, although he does not always reciprocate, preferring not to disclose the details of his personal life. Nevertheless, in 2015, the press did not fail to discuss Evgeny's departure from the family while Irina Leonova was pregnant with her seventh child. The actor declined to comment, and in 2016 he appeared at the opening of the Beat Film Festival along with Yulia Snigir. In the same year, their son Fedor was born. Until now, the couple does not particularly advertise the relationship: rare joint photos can only be seen on Julia's Instagram profile.

Ivan Okhlobystin

52-year-old Ivan Okhlobystin has six children. In 1995, he married actress Oksana Arbuzova, and in 1996 their eldest daughter Anfisa was born. Then Evdokia, Barbara, Vasily, John and Sava were born. Ivan frankly talks about the everyday life of his large family on Instagram.

Vladimir Kristovsky

Now Vladimir Kristovsky is married to Olga Pilevskaya - together the couple are raising their two-year-old son Fedor. From a previous marriage with Valeria Kristovskaya, which lasted 18 years, the lead singer of the Uma2rman group has four more children - all girls. The eldest daughter Yasmin is already an adult and in 2018 she made a debut at the Tatler Ball.

Joint skiing from the slides, celebrating the New Year, bathing little Fedor - judging by Instagram, the father of many children is doing just fine!

Djigan

Dzhigan is the father of three girls with many children. The eldest daughter Ariela will be 8 years old in 2019, and the youngest Maya will be 2 years old. Instagram of the rapper and his wife Oksana Samoilova is full of pictures of ideal family everyday life and vacations in the most beautiful parts of the world. And Oksana also managed to open several businesses, relying on her parenting experience: to found a brand of children's clothing I am special and a recruiting agency for the selection of nannies (read about what other wives of Russian rappers are doing here).

Sergey Bezrukov

In November 2018, Sergei Bezrukov became a father for the fourth time - his son Stepan was born. This is the second child of Sergei and director Anna Matison: the couple has a two-year-old daughter, Masha.

The actor also has two children born out of wedlock. For a long time it was not known about them, but in 2015 these details were revealed in the press.Now Sergey willingly appears with them at events and openly shares the most important events in his life on Instagram. It was he who first told the world about Stepan just a couple of hours after his birth.

Oscar Kucera

Oscar has four children. Son Alexander - from the second wife Maya Markova, and sons Alexander, Daniil and daughter Alicia - from interior designer Julia Kuchera, with whom the actor is now happily married. The youngest Alicia turned 8 in 2018.

The entire Kucher family are active users of social networks: on the Instagram of Julia and Oscar, you can find a huge number of cute family pictures.

Dmitry Dibrov

In 2019, Dmitry will become a father for the fourth time. Together with his wife Polina Dibrova, they are already raising three sons: Ilya (3 years old), Fedor (4 years old), Alexander (8 years old).

The 59-year-old journalist and showman also has adult children from other marriages: son Denis, who turns 35 this year, and daughter Lada (29 years old), who lives in Paris.

It is still unknown who exactly will be born in the large Dibrov family this time.

Popular by topic