Wo Ist Die Tutsi-Gruppe Verschwunden?

Wo Ist Die Tutsi-Gruppe Verschwunden?
Wo Ist Die Tutsi-Gruppe Verschwunden?
Anonim

Mitte der 00er Jahre schlossen sich vier Absolventen der dritten Star Factory zur Popgruppe Tutsi zusammen. Die Mädchen gewannen bereits während der Teilnahme an der Show an Popularität, aber das ganze Land erfuhr von ihnen nach dem Song "The Most-Most", der ein echter Hit wurde und lange Zeit die obersten Zeilen aller Charts besetzte.

Die Mitglieder des Kollektivs wechselten, wie so oft in Frauengruppen, oft, aber vor allem die Tutsi-Fans verliebten sich in die erste Besetzung: Anastasia Krainova, Lesya Yaroslavskaya, Maria Veber und Irina Ortman.

Die Gruppe wurde 2004 gegründet und bestand seit acht Jahren. 2012 löste sich "Tutsi" offiziell auf, aber dennoch verließ keiner der Teilnehmer die musikalische Aktivität. Irina Ortman begann eine Solokarriere, ebenso wie Anastasia Krainova, die die "erste singende DJ" in Russland wurde.

Maria Weber tritt wie ihre ehemaligen Kollegen immer noch auf. Zum Beispiel hat sie vor nicht allzu langer Zeit zusammen mit Mikhail Shufutinsky ein neues Video für den Song "Repeat after me" präsentiert.

Lesya Yaroslavskaya nahm Modelaktivitäten auf - sie beteiligt sich hauptsächlich an kommerziellen Projekten. Außerdem tritt das Mädchen häufig in Fernsehshows auf und gibt weiterhin Konzerte.

Beliebt nach Thema

Where Did The Tutsi Group Disappear?

Where Did The Tutsi Group Disappear?
Where Did The Tutsi Group Disappear?

Video: Where Did The Tutsi Group Disappear?

Video: A History Of The Tutsi 2022, November
Anonim

In the mid-00s, four graduates of the third Star Factory united in the pop group Tutsi. The girls gained popularity even while participating in the show, but the whole country learned about them after the song "The Most-Most", which became a real hit and for a long time occupied the top lines of all charts.

The members of the collective, as often happens in women's groups, often changed, but most of all the Tutsi fans fell in love with the first line-up: Anastasia Krainova, Lesya Yaroslavskaya, Maria Veber and Irina Ortman.

The group was formed in 2004 and existed for eight years. In 2012 "Tutsi" officially disbanded, but nevertheless none of the participants left their musical activities. Irina Ortman took up a solo career, as did Anastasia Krainova, who became the "first singing DJ" in Russia.

Maria Weber, like her former colleagues, is still performing. For example, not so long ago she presented a new video for the song "Repeat after me" together with Mikhail Shufutinsky.

Lesya Yaroslavskaya took up modeling activity - she mainly participates in commercial projects. In addition, the girl often appears on television shows and continues to give concerts.

Popular by topic